Contact Us

Contact Us

PENTAX MEDICAL

PENTAX Canada, Inc.
6715 Millcreek Drive, Unit I
Mississauga ON  L5N 5V2 
Toll free: 800.750.5558
Phone: 905.286.5570
Fax: 905.286.5571

Customer Service
Tel: 800.750.5558 ext. 0
customercare@pentaxmedical.com

ONTARIO

Western Ontario
Norm Passi
Territory Manager
519.851.0186
passi@pentaxmedical.com

Eastern Ontario
Alex Tourloukis
Territory Manager
647.242.3327

tourloukis@pentaxmedical.com

Amanda Antao
Account Manager
416.700.3407
antao@pentamedical.com

BRITISH COLUMBIA

Brad Klyn
Territory Manager
604.642.6548

klyn@pentaxmedical.com

Pedro de Nobriga
Account Manager
604.363.6252
nobriga@pentaxmedical.com

ALBERTA

Laurie Bright
Territory Manager
403.680.7959
bright@pentaxmedical.com

PRAIRIES

North Eastern Alberta, Saskatchewan and Manitoba
Sarah McCaughey
Territory Manager
306.514.3690

QUEBEC & NUNAVUT

Western Quebec
Marilène Gagné
Territory Manager
514.241.3520
gagne@pentaxmedical.com

Eastern Quebec and Nunavut
Martin Gravel
Territory Manager
418.454.6819

gravel@pentaxmedical.com

ATLANTIC CANADA

Paul Fleming
Territory Manager
902.440.4283
fleming@pentaxmedical.com

EASTERN CANADA

Julie Lefebvre
Regional Sales Manager

514.546.0590

CENTRAL CANADA

Rory Walker
Regional Sales Manager
416.508.1524

WESTERN CANADA

Dustin Lee
Regional Sales Manager
306.241.5698

KAYPENTAX


Karen Nicholson
Territory Manager
647.402.0333
nicholson@pentaxmedical.com

Kristi Huff
Territory Manager
647.991.1523
huff@pentaxmedical.com

 
 

Home > Skip Navigation LinksCorporate > Contact Us
Copyright © 2013. PENTAX Canada, Inc. All Rights Reserved.
PENTAX Medical Sales and Services: 1.800.750.5558